Placeholder text, please change


 Administrative Center
Dr. Ty Harting Superintendent x2500
Dr. Josh Barron Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction x2525
Dr. Sue Feeney Assistant Superintendent of Special Services and Instructional Engagement x2561
Mr. Anthony Corsi Director of Assessment x2512
Ms. Jacqueline Johnson Director of Articulation and Equity x2416
Ms. Kerri Piscitelli Director of Special Education x2562
Mr. Dustin Cochrane Assistant Director of Special Education x2563
Ms. Sam Bovelli Managing Director INSPIRE Wellness Clinic / ATP Director / Homeless Liaison x2907
Mr. Tim Prost Director of Technology and Information Services x2511
Ms. Karen Krueger Curriculum Director of Foreign Language and EL x2420
Mr. Frank LaMantia Curriculum Director of Business Education, Family & Consumer Sciences, and Technology & Engineering Education x2412
Mr. Sean McSweeney Curriculum Director of Social Studies / District AP Coordinator x2415
Dr. Jeannine Prucha Curriculum Director of Mathematics x2417
Mr. Ray Stadt Curriculum Director of Science and Art x2414
Ms. Audra VanRaden Curriculum Director of Physical Education, Health, and Driver Education x2411
Mr. Ronell Whitaker Curriculum Director of English Language Arts and LRC x2410
Ms. Ilsa Richardella Business Manager x2541 
Mr. John Hallberg Assistant Business Manager / Director of State and Federal Grants x2542
Mr. Rodger Ford Director of Buildings and Grounds x2551
Ms. Lisa Krueger Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds x2546
Ms. Kim Baumann Technology Services Manager x2850
Mr. Jon Ferriter Network and Systems Administrator x2514
Alan B. Shepard High School
Dr. Greg Walder Principal x3510
Dr. Jen Pollack Associate Principal x3530
Mr. Andrew Deines Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction x3543
Mr. Jim Kane Assistant Principal of Special Programs and Dean of Students x3541
Ms. Lindsey Nissen Assistant Principal of Activities and Athletics x3710
Ms. Beth Pawlowski Assistant Principal of Special Education x3660
Mr. Brian Roberts Assistant Principal of Attendance and Discipline x3610
Mr. Nick Bax Dean of Students x3542
 Dwight D. Eisenhower High School
Dr. Erik Briseno Principal x4510
Dr. Justin Clark Associate Principal of Teaching and Learning x4152
Dr. MaLinda Majoch Associate Principal x4530
Ms. Colleen Antas Assistant Principal of Athletics x4710
Mr. Tim Baker Assistant Principal of Activities, Attendance, and Discipline x4660
Ms. Marie Cerwin Assistant Principal of Special Education, At Risk, and RTI x4610
Mr. Tim Butler Dean of Students x4544
Mr. Peter Hernon Dean of Students x4059
Ms. Juanita Lopez Dean of Students x4540
 Harold L. Richards High School
Dr. Mike Jacobson Principal x5510
Mr. Toriano Griggs Associate Principal x5530
Ms. Joy Bacino Assistant Principal of Special Education, At Risk, and RTI x5660
Ms. Meg Dunneback Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction x5760
Mr. Jim McCormick Assistant Principal of Activities, Attendance, and Discipline x5610
Mr. Brian Wujcik Assistant Principal of Athletics x5710
Mr. Mike Murphy Dean of Students x5545
Mr. Romelle Taylor Dean of Students x5541
Delta Learning Center / Summit Learning Center
708-371-1880 / 708-371-1986
Mr. Joe Fowler Principal x7510
Mr. Steve Proper Assistant Principal x7660
Mr. Sam Bacino Dean of Students x6530