Technology and Information Services

District 218 is committed to providing administrators, teachers, staff, students, and parents with the latest technology tools, resources, and training to support teaching and learning in our schools.
 Administrative Center
Mr. Tim Prost Director of Technology and Information Services x2511
Ms. Judi Keigher Technology Services Director - District and Operations x2870
Ms. Kim Malysa Technology Services Manager - Buildings and Support x2850
Ms. Linda Fandl Administrative Assistant for Technology x2530
Mr. Jon Ferriter Network & Systems Administrator x2514
Mr. Jeff Fleming District Network Specialist x2860
Mr. Andrew Kuntz Educational Technology Specialist x2840
Ms. Sandy Lakosil District Applications/Data Specialist x2875
Alan B. Shepard High School
Mr. John Reidy Network Specialist x3860
Ms. Karen Miller Applications Specialist x3870
Mr. Nick Miller Technical Associate x3850
Ms. Marlena Zakowski Technology Paraprofessional x3865
 Dwight D. Eisenhower High School
Ms. Lindsay Dahlke Network Specialist x4850
Ms. Lorrie Mehalek Applications Specialist x4870
Mr. Luke Langlois Technical Associate x4860
Mr. Ivan Avila Technology Paraprofessional x4865
 Harold L. Richards High School
Mr. Rob Lind Network Specialist x5850
Ms. Susan Lehner Applications Specialist x5870
Mr. Thomas Eddy Technical Associate x5860
Ms. Marie Slowinski Technology Paraprofessional x5865
Delta and Summit Learning Center
Mr. Daniel DeYoung Technical Associate x6860